Online Services

Contact Us

We’re here to help. For information about any of our personal or business products and services, including checking and savings accounts, credit cards, loans, and more, contact one of our representatives today.

Mendota Heights:  651-209-4800  |  Edina:  952-465-3890

* indicates required information

Notice: Please do not send confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, via email. Instead, please call or visit one of our convenient locations. Thank you.

Mendota Heights

745 Market Street
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Phone: 651.209.4800
Fax: 651.209.4899

   

Edina

4530 France Avenue South, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55410

Phone: 952.465.3890
Fax: 952.465.3610

Officers

   

Officers

Bruce Downey, President
bdowney@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4805 | NMLS # 598333
    Brian Maxwell, Market President
bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3892 | NMLS # 598337
John Schreier, Chief Executive Officer
jschreier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4804 | NMLS # 598331
   

Dan Hennen, Vice President,
Commercial Lending
dhennen@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3896 | NMLS # 1614883

Monica Glass, Chief Operating Officer
mglass@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4803
   

Associates

Cindy Haas, Vice President, Private Banking
chaas@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3595 | NMLS# 598335
   

Willie Pudvah, Universal Banking Associate
wpudvah@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3893

Kimberly Harr, Vice President, Operations Manager
kharr@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4808
   

Rachel Laughon, Universal Banking Associate
rlaughon@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3891

Laura Mayer, Vice President, Commercial Lending
lmayer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4891 | NMLS # 598342
   

Stacy Cremers, Teller Operations Associate
scremers@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3890

Elisa Dabruzzi, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
edabruzzi@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4807 | NMLS # 1472155

     

Becky Durand, Assistant Vice President, Business Banking
rdurand@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4801

     

Associates

   

 

Lending

   

 

Matt Bentson, Senior Loan Operations Associate
mbentson@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3590
     
Erica Johnston, Loan Operations Associate
ejohnston@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4894
     
Shannon Caraway, Loan Operations Associate
scaraway@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3596
     

universal bankers

   

 

Jordan Quale, Universal Banking Associate
jquale@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4896

     
Heather Sodomka, Universal Banking Associate
hsodomka@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3592
     
Lisa Carbone, Universal Banking Associate
lcarbone@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3588
     

OPerations

     

Carol Lund, Senior Operations Associate II, Operations Lead
clund@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4890

     

Kyle Laabs, IT & Operations Associate
klaabs@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3591

     

TELLER OPERATIONS

     
Jonel DeBoer, Head Teller, Teller Supervisor
jdeboer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4806
     
Anna Sullivan, Teller Operations Associate
asullivan@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800
     
Krystin Jones, Teller Operations Associate
kjones@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800
 

marketing

     
Jeff Kellar, Marketing Coordinator
jkellar@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3587